Return to Top

AQUARINA CALENDAR OF GOLF EVENTS FOR 2019/2020 SEASON
(All events are member-only unless otherwise specified)

Tuesday, November 5              Nine & Dine
Tuesday, November 12            Nine & Dine
Saturday, November 16           Migration Open – BENEFIT FOR ALS (18-hole scramble for MEMBERS & NON-MEMBERS)
Tuesday, November 19            Nine & Dine
Tuesday, November 26           Nine & Dine

Wednesday, December 4       AWGC Christmas Scramble (18 holes), Meeting, and Lunch
Tuesday, December 10           Nine & Dine
Saturday, December 14          Santa’s Shamble
Tuesday, December 17            Nine & Dine

Saturday, January 4                 High Season Kick-off Tournament (18 hole scramble for MEMBERS AND NON-MEMBERS)
Tuesday, January 7                  Nine & Dine Tuesday, January 14 Nine & Dine
Thursday, January 16              Start date for 4-ball elimination bracket (2-person teams) (net scoring) Saturday, January 18 Superintendent’s Revenge
Tuesday, January 21                Nine and Dine
Saturday, January 25              Member/Member Championship (aka Caddy Shack Open)
Tuesday, January 28               Nine & Dine
Wednesday, January 29         AWGC Scramble (18 holes), Annual Meeting, and Lunch

Tuesday, February 4               Nine & Dine
Sunday, February 9                 NIGHT GOLF
Tuesday, February 11              Nine & Dine
Saturday, Feb 15                      Mixed Club Championship
Tuesday, February 18             Nine & Dine
Thursday, February 20          3rd Annual Smashers vs. Mashers
Wednesday, February 26      AWGC Invitational – BENEFIT FOR NANA’S HOUSE (MEMBERS AND NON-MEMBERS)
Saturday, February 29           ABCD Tournament (net scoring)

Tuesday, March 3                   Nine & Dine
Saturday, March 7                  Tee Off for Turtles (outside event open to MEMBERS AND NON-MEMBERS)
Tuesday, March 10                 Nine & Dine
Friday, March 13                    One-Day Member/Guest
Friday, March 20                   Club Championship
Saturday, March 21               Club Championship
Tuesday, March 24                Nine & Dine
Tuesday, March 31                 Nine & Dine

Wednesday, April 1                AWGC Scramble (18 holes), Spring Meeting, and Lunch
Thursday, April 2                   Cocktail Party for War at the Shore (teams drawn and pairings made)
Saturday, April 4                    War at the Shore
Tuesday, April 7                     Nine & Dine
Tuesday, April 14                   Nine & Dine
Tuesday, April 21                   Nine & Dine
Tuesday, April 28                  Nine & Dine

Weekly golf happenings in addition to specific events:
Monday            8:00          Mangrove Mashers (men’s scramble open to non-members at full Daily Rate)
3:00           Sandpipers (women’s 9-hole mentoring scramble open to non-members at full 9-hole rate)
Tuesday            8:00          Mangrove Mashers (men’s Stableford open to non-members at full Daily Rate)
Wednesday      9:00          AWGC League (AWGC members who are non-members pay full Daily Rate)
Thursday          8:00          Mangrove Mashers (men’s scramble open to non-members at full Daily Rate)
Friday               8:00          Mangrove Mashers (men’s Stableford open to non-members at full Daily Rate)